spree_application content show

About NaturalWellbeing.com

Welcome to Natural Wellbeing, your trusted source for holistic and natural wellness support! Founded in 2001, we are committed to providing a complete range of the finest quality herbs, vitamins, minerals, and natural supplements for your whole family. Our in-house professional herbalists and health experts formulate our products to ensure the most effective supplements available, and all of our products are combined with a dedication to superior customer service. We are proud to be your destination for maintaining a healthy, happy lifestyle!

 

Customer Service

Order via Phone (Toll-free): 1-800-536-9353
General Questions: (604) 733-2470
Hours: Monday through Saturday: 7 am to 4 pm PST (10 am to 7 pm EST)
           Sunday: 9 am to 3 pm PST (12 pm to 6 pm EST)
Billing Queries: (604) 733-2470
Fax:  (604) 733-2480
Email: customerservice@naturalwellbeing.com

US Address:
Natural Wellbeing Distribution Inc.,
438 Westridge Parkway,
Building 100,
McDonough, GA 30253
Canadian Address:
Natural Wellbeing Distribution Inc.,
401 W Georgia St
Suite 2005
Vancouver, BC, V6B 5A1

 

Our Products

Natural Wellbeing is a trusted brand because we follow more than just standard protocol when it comes to making our products. We're committed to your health and maintaining our position as your source for natural products. 

We work only with manufactures that are FDA-registered and good manufacturing practices (GMP) certified, including: Organic Certified, Kosher Certified, Halal Certified, NSF cGMP-certified, Health Canada Site License approved, QAI Organic-Certified, and FDA OTC-registered.

If a product appears on our website, you can be assured of two things: it has passed strict quality control testing during manufacturing, and—it works!

We stand behind all of our products with a no-risk, 90-day, full money-back guarantee.

Our Formulations

NaturalWellbeing products are formulated by leading herbalists and experts in the field. Our products combine a modern understanding of botanical and nutritional medicine with traditional wisdom, and use only the purest, premium quality ingredients.

How Our Products are Made

Each premium raw ingredient is meticulously tested for purity and potency before it is released for use. A diligent series of steps and tests are run continuously throughout the manufacturing process to ensure that each product meets Natural Wellbeing's highest standards and GMP regulations. Finished products are further tested in a microbiological lab for purity before being packaged, labeled, and shipped to our warehouse, for delivery to you.

For natural pet wellness support, visit our sister site www.petwellbeing.com!

 

NWB BBB member

AMEX, VISA, MASTERCARD, DISCOVER, PAYPAL

Customer Service

1-800-536-93531 800 536-9353

Live chat by BoldChat

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

money back guranteemoney back gurantee