Contact Us

Please call our friendly customer service for help
Direct: (604) 733-2470
Toll Free: (800) 536-9353
Fax: (604) 733-2480

Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday 6am to 6pm PST | 9am to 9pm EST
Saturdays & Sundays 8am to 5pm PST | 11am to 8pm EST 
Holidays (Canadian) 8am to 4pm PST | 11am to 7pm EST
Closed Christmas Day & New Years Day

Please leave a message outside of business hours so we can return your call.

Store Policies: Shipping | Returns and Guarantee | Security and Privacy


Contact us by mail

Or you can contact us by postal mail at one of the 2 addresses below

Natural Wellbeing Distribution Inc
438 Westridge Parkway,
Building 100
McDonough, GA, 30253
Natural Wellbeing Distribution Inc
401 W Georgia St.
Suite 2005
Vancouver, BC, V6B 5A1